The Future Doesn’t Need You

EP cover art for The Future Doesn't Need You from Heavy Broken Machines

Or does it? Heavy Broken Machines certainly need you to head over to your streaming platform of choice to listen to our first EP, “The Future Doesn’t Need You”. The EP will be released on 13th August 2021 and the full track listing is:

  • Disruption
  • Ahead of You
  • We Are Here
  • Kibosh

Recorded, mixed & mastered by the band, “The Future Doesn’t Need You”, is the first collection of songs written, or reimagined, during the pandemic of 2020. With the band unable to meet in a studio, and being spread across three countries, this EP was a challenge that Heavy Broken Machines tackled head on. Using GarageBand, Reason, Cakewalk and various mixing and mastering plugins, Heavy Broken Machines have produced something that they are genuinely proud to present to the world.

You can pre-save the EP at the link below.

You can find more about Heavy Broken Machines on their “About” page which you can find here.

0 thoughts on “The Future Doesn’t Need You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.